Delete user

Depending on the permissions, you can delete a user. To delete a user, proceed as follows:


  • Click on the Users button in the main menu of the administation interface.
  • Enter the name or email address of the user you want to delete.
  • In the search result list click on the delete icon of the respective user and confirm the action by clicking on the Delete button.