Skip to main content

Delete company

To delete your company please login to the administration interface.

Please note: Only company owners can delete companies. In addition, you need the ‘Manage company settings’ permission.

Click on Company in the menu on the left. This tab is only visible to company owners.
By clicking on the button, a window will open.


Confirm that you want to delete your company by clicking the button again.

The company can be deleted in the administration interface under the “Company” tab.
Delete company
Confirmation that you really want to delete the company. Here, you must click on “Delete company” again.
Confirm deletion of company

You will then receive an email containing a link to confirm the deletion process. Click on to open a dialog window.

The email confirmation that you really want to delete the company. Here, you must click on the “Confirm deletion” button.
Confirm deletion via email

In this dialog, you must confirm the deletion again. Your company will then be deleted permanently.

Dialog box with the final confirmation that you want to delete the company.
Confirm deletion dialog

Please note that deleting a company will remove all data (users, rooms, guest and group links), and you will lose all access.
The deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

Last updated on August 26th, 2026, 07:46 am