/ Administration / General / User permissions

User permissions

The following permissions are available depending on your plan.

Permission Descritpion
Show all user names Permission to display user names, e.g. current user display in the room list
Administrate users Contains the permission to invite users and edit all existing users
Administrate rooms Contains the permission to create rooms and edit all existing rooms
Manage company settings Enables access to the account management