Support Center
Back to alfaview.com
/ Administration / User Management / Delete user

Delete user

Delete user

Depending on the permissions, you can delete a user. To delete a user, proceed as follows:

  • Click on User management in the main menue.
  • Find the user in the list and click on to open the context menu.
  • Then click on Delete.
  • To confirm the deletion of the user, click on in the new dialog.