Delete user
Depending on the permissions, you can delete a user. To delete a user, proceed as follows:
- Click on Users in the main menu.
- Find the user you want to delete in the list.
- Click on the context menu
. - Then click on Delete.
- To confirm the deletion of the user, click on in the new dialog.
Last updated on August 17th, 2026, 11:47 am
