To delete your company please login to the administration interface.
Click on account management in the menu on the left.
You can delete your company by clicking .
Confirm the dialog by clicking again to delete your company.
Please note that deleting a company will remove all data (users, rooms, guest and group links), and you will lose all access. An email will be sent to you to confirm the deletion.
The deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
Last updated on February 14th, 2024, 10:03 am